Law Office of Jordan Sluder
Serving The Nashville Metro Area
615-988-1810
Areas & Topics

August 2017 Archives

DUI school: is alcohol education mandatory in Tennessee?

Tennessee has strict DUI penalties including a minimum of 48 hours of jail time, minimum 1 year license suspension and an expensive fine. DUI school is not required for all people charged with a DUI. However, in certain circumstances, alcohol education classes are mandatory.

Contact

Law Office of Jordan Sluder
1994 Gallatin Pike N.
Suite 100
Madison, TN 37115

Madison Law Office Map